Small Boat Cruising Holiday - Private Charter

Private Charter

The St Hilda can be privately chartered which is a memorable way to enjoy that extra special holiday or celebrate those very special events such as birthdays and anniversaries.

Any un-booked cruise in the on-line calendar can be booked for a private charter. As soon as a cruise has just a single booking a private charter is no longer possible for that date - so early booking for a private charter is essential.

Private small boat cruise charters come with our full hospitality package, which includes the onboard skipper and chef.

Family Cruising Holiday In Scotland - Whole Boat Charter

Family cruises during the school holidays are very popular and book up very quickly, so if you have a special date in mind, please contact us. Children of all ages simply love a small boat cruising holiday on board St Hilda - every day is a new adventure, often learning new skills and with activities on offer to find out about the environment and wildlife.

Charter For Groups

There is simply nothing that is as much fun as relaxing, dining, travelling the islands and lochs of the west coast Scotland and just generally messing about on a lovely wooden boat with your friends. Choose your own itinerary, stopovers and activities and sail away on your Scottish Hebridean cruise for the trip of a lifetime.

June 2017 Cruise Nights Price
Fri 16th June Mull Odyssey: Staffa, Iona and the Ross of Mull Cruise 6 nights £6,360 Enquire
August 2017 Cruise Nights Price
Wed 30th August Malt Whisky and Wildlife 8 nights £8,480 Enquire
April 2018 Cruise Nights Price
Wed 4th April Isles and Inlets of Argyll 5 nights £5,300 Enquire
Wed 11th April Isles and Inlets of Argyll 5 nights £5,300 Enquire
Wed 18th April Isles and Inlets of Argyll 5 nights £5,300 Enquire
Wed 25th April The Sea Lochs of Argyll & Crinan Canal Cruises 7 nights £7,420 Enquire
May 2018 Cruise Nights Price
Fri 4th May The Sounds of The Hebrides: Mull, Luing, Shuna and Jura 5 nights £5,300 Enquire
Fri 11th May St Hilda for Skye and the Small Isles 6 nights £6,360 Enquire
Sat 19th May Malt Whisky and Wildlife 8 nights £8,480 Enquire
Tue 29th May Mull Odyssey: Staffa, Iona and the Ross of Mull Cruise 6 nights £6,360 Enquire
June 2018 Cruise Nights Price
Wed 6th June Malt Whisky and Wildlife 8 nights £8,480 Enquire
Sat 16th June The Sounds of The Hebrides: Mull, Luing, Shuna and Jura 5 nights £5,300 Enquire
Sat 23rd June The Mull Experience: Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Afloat 6 nights £6,360 Enquire
July 2018 Cruise Nights Price
Fri 13th July The Sounds of The Hebrides: Mull, Luing, Shuna and Jura 5 nights £5,300 Enquire
Fri 20th July The Mull Experience: Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Afloat 6 nights £6,360 Enquire
Sat 28th July St Hilda to St Kilda: an Outer Hebridean Cruise 11 nights £11,660 Enquire
August 2018 Cruise Nights Price
Fri 10th August St Hilda for Skye and the Small Isles 6 nights £6,360 Enquire
Sat 18th August Mull Odyssey: Staffa, Iona and the Ross of Mull Cruise 6 nights £6,360 Enquire
Sun 26th August Malt Whisky and Wildlife 8 nights £8,480 Enquire
September 2018 Cruise Nights Price
Wed 5th September St Hilda for Skye and the Small Isles 6 nights £6,360 Enquire
Thu 13th September The Sounds of The Hebrides: Mull, Luing, Shuna and Jura 5 nights £5,300 Enquire
Thu 20th September The Sea Lochs of Argyll & Crinan Canal Cruises 7 nights £7,420 Enquire
Sat 29th September Isles and Inlets of Argyll 5 nights £5,300 Enquire
October 2018 Cruise Nights Price
Sat 6th October Isles and Inlets of Argyll 5 nights £5,300 Enquire
Sat 13th October Isles and Inlets of Argyll 5 nights £5,300 Enquire
Sat 20th October Isles and Inlets of Argyll 5 nights £5,300 Enquire

The price includes all meals, fruit, coffee break, afternoon tea, pre dinner aperitif, wine with dinner and the services of your crew.

Prefer to phone?

+44(0) 7745 550988